Local Leadership

LEA Officers 2014-2015

Co-Presidents       -Patrick Horstman and Barry Barnt
Vice Pres.               -Doreen Martin
Secretary               -Karen Young
Treasurer               -Donna Tucker
Treas-elect            -Paula Kelly

 Board of Directors

HS Rep                   -Stephen Popa and Melinda King
MS Rep                  -Heather Hunt and Andrea Kalb
Elem Rep               -Miriam Downing and Michelle Vandemark

Building Reps 2012-2013

Freedom                 –  Ann Williams
Heritage                 –  Lorie Murray
Independence       –  Carol Kriegel and Tammy Kerns
Unity                      –  Kathy Hadding and Miriam Downing
Liberty                    –  Heather Patterson and Jan Sanford
South                      –  Tammy Deitsch and Rochelle Penn
North                      –  Dan Finch and David Haberman
West                        –  Barb Coffey and Melinda Haberman
LSH -MI                  –  Sandy Miller and Ernie Daugherty
LSH -PA                  –  Jill Stubbs and Lexie Jamison
LSH PB                    –  Melinda King and Patrick Horstman
St Gerard/              –  Jan Schluneker
St Rose
St Charles              –  Lisa Morgan
JDC                         –  Rebecca Van Meter